Cirque du Soleil: Amaluna

Almaluna

A Mysterious Island Ruled by Goddesses. After directing her daughter’s coming of age ceremony, honouring femininity, renewal, rebirth and balance, Queen Prospera causes a storm. A group of young men wash up on the isle, triggering an epic love story between Prospera’s daughter and a brave young suitor. Theirs is a love that will be tested.

Available Dates

DATE HOUR
March 15 - Friday 08:00 PM
March 16 - Saturday 04:30 PM
March 16 - Saturday 08:00 PM
March 17 - Sunday 01:30 PM
March 17 - Sunday 05:30 PM
March 18 - Monday 05:30 PM
March 19 - Tuesday 08:00 PM
March 20 - Wednesday 08:00 PM
March 21 - Thursday 08:00 PM
March 22 - Friday 04:30 PM
March 22 - Friday 08:00 PM
March 23 - Saturday 01:00 PM
March 23 - Saturday 05:00 PM
March 24 - Sunday 01:30 PM
March 24 - Sunday 05:00 PM
March 26 - Tuesday 08:00 PM
March 27 - Wednesday 08:00 PM
March 28 - Thursday 04:30 PM
March 28 - Thursday 08:00 PM
March 29 - Friday 04:30 PM
March 29 - Friday 08:00 PM
March 30 - Saturday 04:30 PM
March 30 - Saturday 08:00 PM
March 31 - Sunday 01:30 PM
March 31 - Sunday 05:00 PM
April 02 - Tuesday 08:00 PM
April 03 - Wednesday 08:00 PM
April 04 - Thursday 04:30 PM
April 04 - Thursday 08:00 PM
April 05 - Friday 04:30 PM
April 05 - Friday 08:00 PM
April 06 - Saturday 04:30 PM
April 06 - Saturday 08:00 PM
April 07 - Sunday 01:30 PM
April 10 - Wednesday 08:00 PM
April 11 - Thursday 08:00 PM
April 12 - Friday 04:30 PM
April 12 - Friday 08:00 PM
April 13 - Saturday 04:30 PM
April 13 - Saturday 08:00 PM
April 14 - Sunday 01:30 PM
April 14 - Sunday 05:00 PM