Concacaf Gold Cup Semifinals

Concacaf Gold Cup SemifinalsTuesday 07/02/2019

Event date: July 02
Salute from the Shores: Lake Pleasant 2019 Fireworks Show

Salute from the Shores: Lake Pleasant 2019 Fireworks ShowWednesday 07/03/2019

Event date: July 03
The Rolling Stones No Filter Tour

The Rolling Stones No Filter TourMonday 08/26/2019

Event date: August 26

2019 Arizona Cardinals Season

Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Chargers

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Los Angeles Chargers

Thursday 08/08/2019

Event date: August 08
Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Raiders

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Los Angeles Raiders

Thursday 08/15/2019

Event date: August 15
Arizona Cardinals vs Detroit Lions

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Detroit Lions

Sunday 09/08/2019

Event date: September 08
Arizona Cardinals vs Carolina Panthers

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Carolina Panthers

Sunday 09/22/2019

Event date: September 22
Arizona Cardinals vs Seattle Seahawks

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Seattle Seahawks

Sunday 09/29/2019

Event date: September 29
Arizona Cardinals vs Atlanta Falcons

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Atlanta Falcons

Sunday 10/13/2019

Event date: October 13
Arizona Cardinals vs San Francisco 49ers

Arizona Cardinals

vs

San Francisco 49ers

Thursday 10/31/2019

Event date: October 31
Arizona Cardinals vs Los Angeles Rams

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Los Angeles Rams

Sunday 12/01/2019

Event date: December 01
Arizona Cardinals vs Pittsburgh Steelers

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Pittsburgh Steelers

Sunday 12/08/2019

Event date: December 08
Arizona Cardinals vs Cleveland Browns

Arizona Cardinals

vs

Cleveland Browns

Sunday 12/15/2019

Event date: December 15
Click
Click on the event you’re going to.